Zum Inhalt (ALT-C)
Zur Navigation (ALT-N)
Zur Startseite (ALT-S)

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Gessertshausen  |  E-Mail: info@gessertshausen.de  |  Online: http://www.vg-gessertshausen.de

Mitarbeiterliste

 

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Telefonzentrale Rathaus 08238 3006-0 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@gessertshausen.de   info@gessertshausen.de 
Mögele Jürgen 08238 3006-11 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bgm.moegele@gessertshausen.de   bgm.moegele@gessertshausen.de 
Stumböck Dr. Maximilian 08238 3006-19 19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stumboeck@gessertshausen.de   stumboeck@gessertshausen.de 
Braun Sonja 08238 3006-18 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brauns@gessertshausen.de   brauns@gessertshausen.de 
Dietz Wolfgang 08238 3006-12 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dietzw@gessertshausen.de   dietzw@gessertshausen.de 
Glowatz Michael 08238 3006-15 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: glowatzm@gessertshausen.de   glowatzm@gessertshausen.de 
Gumpinger Sabine 08238 3006-13 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gumpingers@gessertshausen.de   gumpingers@gessertshausen.de 
Hitzler Sabrina 08238 3006-23 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hitzlers@gessertshausen.de   hitzlers@gessertshausen.de 
Lacher Margit 08238 3006-16 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lacherm@gessertshausen.de   lacherm@gessertshausen.de 
Mayer Marion 08238 3006-20 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mayerm@gessertshausen.de   mayerm@gessertshausen.de 
Ohler Jürgen 08238 3006-21 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ohlerh@gessertshausen.de   ohlerh@gessertshausen.de 
Rindle Elke 08238 3006-33 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rindle@gessertshausen.de   rindle@gessertshausen.de 
Stadtwerke Augsburg 08238 3006-50 Störstelle Wasserversorgung  
Vogg Rita 08238 3006-34 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: voggr@gessertshausen.de   voggr@gessertshausen.de 
Winter Michaela 08238 3006-14 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: winterm@gessertshausen.de   winterm@gessertshausen.de 
Wörle Andrea 08238 3006-25 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: woerlea@gessertshausen.de   woerlea@gessertshausen.de 
Wolf Sarah 08238 3006-24 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolfs@gessertshausen.de   wolfs@gessertshausen.de 
Zircher Katharina 08238 3006-30 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zircherk@gessertshausen.de   zircherk@gessertshausen.de 

drucken nach oben